Cambridgeshire Flag Competition – The Judges

Tomorrow I will travel to Cambridge for the judging of the Cambridgeshire flag competition at Shire Hall, Cambridge. The judges will select the finalists for the public vote.

Today is your last chance to enter a design. Please email

Shire Hall Cambridge© Copyright Kim Fyson

The judges are:

  1. Councillor Kevin Reynolds – Chairman of Cambridgeshire County Council
  2. Councillor Jocelynne Scutt – Cambridge City Council
  3. Ross McGivern – Fenland District Council
  4. Graham Bartram – Chief Vexillologist, Flag Institute
  5. Andy Strangeway – Competition Organiser
This entry was posted in Cambridgeshire, Flags. Bookmark the permalink.