The Bivy Bag Experience

Next month I will be 50 and intend to take the month off work for some me time. This will include time with my wife, a party with friends and nights in my bivy bag.

Anglesey - Holyhead Mountain

As can be seen from Bivy Bag Nights I have slept in my bivy bag in 74 of the most remote locations in the UK. These include uninhabited Scottish islands, mountain summits and extreme points.

A night in the open air is both challenging and awesome. I receive regular enquiries about my bivy bag nights.

If you would like me to accompany you or a very small group for a bivy bag night please email me your details, what you would like to experience and when. I will give each request my consideration and respond with my thoughts and costings.

Contact

info@island-man.co.uk

This entry was posted in Bivy Bag. Bookmark the permalink.