Personal Disappointment – Team Joy

Although I was disappointed to finish fourth in the Wolds Weighton Ward election (the top three are elected) I was humbled to receive the support of nearly 2,000 voters. I would like to thank all those who voted for me and everyone who help me in my campaign.

Please rest assured that I fully intend to continue my work as a public servant and doing all I can for UKIP. Wherever I see injustice I will do what I can for the public good. When I am approached to help I will help whenever I can. I do not need to be a Councillor to do that which is right.

Team East Yorkshire

Team Joy

UKIP Team East Yorkshire had a fantastic election. Our Parliamentary vote increased by 300% and three of my fellow candidates are now Councillors.

This entry was posted in Campaigns. Bookmark the permalink.