Message To ASOP Supporters

Over the weekend it was suggested that we are becoming the modern day Kinder Scout Movement. Of course there are differences we:

  • Are none violent
  • Act lawfully at all times

I am in no doubt that what we are involved in can achieve for motorhomers what the Kinder Scout Movement achieved for ramblers.

support-disc-1

When time permits I will add a new page  for ASOP supporters to this site.

Yesterday I asked for suggestions for new literature. I will be producing more ASOP Supporters Discs and I believe we should produce 10,000 leaflets for distribution by ASOP Supporters.

Could I please ask for suggestions as to what should go on the leaflets?

This entry was posted in Campaigns, No Overnight Parking, Scarborough Borough Council. Bookmark the permalink.