SBC Apology – Motorhome Victory

Today I have received an apology from Scarborough Borough Council (SBC) for  “a procedural impropriety on the Council’s part”. The apology, seen below, is regards their false claim. I am in no doubt their false claim was a last throw of the dice in an attempt to intimidate us into paying up.

Jane Apology (2)

I am also in no doubt that the true reasons they withdrew the PCN are those in our challenge, seen below.

Defence pcn

I wonder how much SBC and NYCC have wasted on this futile pursuit thus far?

I look forward to seeing as many of you as possible at our meeting on Saturday 5 December in the SBC area at a “No Motor Caravan” location to be announced in due course.

Once again THEIR MOVE!!

Donations

Donations to support my campaigns are always gratefully received.

Donate Button

This entry was posted in Campaigns, Scarborough Borough Council. Bookmark the permalink.