ERYC Director – Meeting Offer

In an attempt to start the New Year on a fresh footing I believe it appropriate to offer Nigel Leighton, East Riding of Yorkshire Council (ERYC) Director, a face to face meeting.

Nigel Leighton

Dishonesty of ERYC staff would need to be discussed. I have evidence of dishonesty by the following two employees:

  1. Jenny Crabb – West Green Car Park, Pocklington Cycle Path
  2. Helen Firth – Double Yellow Lines, Pocklington

In addition, it would be appropriate for ERYC to establish a more respectful manner in their dealings with me.

Email To Nigel

From: ANDY

Sent: Sunday, January 3, 2016 7:09 AM

To: nigel.leighton@eastriding.gov.uk

Subject: Meeting Invitation

Dear Nigel,

Could I please refer you to https://andystrangeway.wordpress.com/2016/01/03/eryc-director-meeting-offer/

With the start of the New Year I would like to offer a meeting with you at a time, date and location that is mutually acceptable.

With both “issues” mentioned I will put them on hold until I hear from you.

May I wish you a Happy New Year.

Kindest Regards,

Andy Strangeway

This entry was posted in Campaigns, East Riding of Yorkshire. Bookmark the permalink.